Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(986)
Christine Moon

Christine Moon on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simple and elegant. This is my second Homako necklace. Her work is lovely and sweet. Can't be anymore pleased! I hope you continue to make your works of wearable art. Thank you!

vickymlk

vickymlk on Apr 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A very nice and unique necklace. Can't wait to wear it with a simple dark shirt in the summer.

vickymlk

vickymlk on Apr 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As always, the products by homako doesn't disappoint. The necklace is elegant and lovely.

triblitt

triblitt on Mar 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful. This necklace is joigning my happy collection of Homako jewelry.

bwenah

bwenah on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
mundelyn

mundelyn on Mar 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Diane Warren

Diane Warren on Feb 27, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Arrived on time. Smaller than I thought it would be, but very well made.

lisamarielocklin

lisamarielocklin on Feb 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The fabric and felt headband Yoko made for my baby girl is so adorable. It was packaged in delicate gift worthy wrapping also. There was much attention to detail and care put into the whole piece.

shekstar

shekstar on Feb 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

See other post, love these!

shekstar

shekstar on Feb 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely love these bows. So well made! This is our third bow purchase (we lost the first one :( somewhere) love that the clip has fabric on it so that it doesn't hurt our little one's head when we clip it on.

AbiFrederick

AbiFrederick on Jan 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's beautiful! I love Homako's stuff and have bought a few things for me and other people. Thank you!

jinseikou

jinseikou on Jan 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As always, I'm totally satisfied with her wonderful pieces! Homako must be one of my go-to Etsy shops.