Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(27)
David Slonim

David Slonim on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I thoroughly enjoyed working with this shop/owner. Given another opportunity, I would certainly buy from HSUdesigns again. <3

lsl1500

lsl1500 on Oct 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!! Just beautiful! I love this designer and her delicate style!! This is the third piece of jewelry I have purchased at this shop and I intend to keep coming back for more!!

Kathleen Sum

Kathleen Sum on Mar 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received this beautiful necklace and I have worn it several times already! It looks great on both my sweaters and blouses and because it is on a longer chain, it is easy to throw on and go. The stone has a nice sparkle to it and it really adds polish to an outfit. Thank you, Anny, for making such a beautiful piece!

cyukie524

cyukie524 on Jan 5, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

It's very pretty but the chains are a little easy to get tangled. Overall good product !

lsl1500

lsl1500 on Nov 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Custom order for a bracelet to match the necklace I recently purchased from this shop. It's perfect!! Exactly what I asked for!!

lsl1500

lsl1500 on Oct 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning!! Beautiful necklace! Excellent quality!!

hollisterpark1

hollisterpark1 on Jun 3, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

I love these earrings, super cute and classic!!! I got them for pierced ears. They arrived super fast and I definitely would by another pair again soon in another color!

abalabablah

abalabablah on May 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this item for my mother as a Mother's Day present. The shop owner was extremely helpful in customizing the necklace accents and was an absolute delight to work with. My mother of course, loved the locket. Despite ordering it late, the shop owner worked very quickly and even had the locket arrive a day early. I would recommend this shop to anyone! 5 Stars!!