Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(177)
Marissa Kinhofer

Marissa Kinhofer on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! He is so adorable and cuddly! Quick and easy transaction. Will definitely shop again!

Courtz

Courtz on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

She's super cute and cuddly! I love her so much! Thank you!

mandreadfg

mandreadfg on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Can't believe the crafts(wo)manship on this. It is durable, has actual substance..and tons of personality. What a great seller! So happy. No more nightmares while I sleep now!! :)

nlee714

nlee714 on Jun 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great gift for my daughter. Thank you so much!!!

sarag908

sarag908 on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The plush is wonderful and was shipped fast. It is a gift for a big fan of the character and I'm sure he will love it.

Sarah Hoffman

Sarah Hoffman on Mar 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable! Thank you so much!

Bailey Von Bronx

Bailey Von Bronx on Mar 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love love love these pins I got! Super creative and adorable

Andrew Schmidt

Andrew Schmidt on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I got this as a gift for my son, but they are so good that I wanted to keep them for myself. The buttons are well made, and the art work is exactly what you see in the picture. Another excellent product from Handmade Stuffs.

Cristina Larcada

Cristina Larcada on Mar 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This doll came on time and it is super cool! I got it for a friend and I know she's going to love it! Very well made, very cute, and very reasonably priced. I'll be buying from this seller again!

Adriano Lombre

Adriano Lombre on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely amazing! Saw seller first at a Comic-con, and she's the best. Now I just need to be lucky and find out when she's next available for a custom plush.

Alaina Woodall

Alaina Woodall on Feb 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This bat is so cute!!! It is durable and sits up well. Also, the shipping was very quick!! I love him!!