HandmadebyKarmaCat is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Feb 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, once again, for making my Goddaughter's recital doll. Your attention to detail and commitment to making the perfect doll is much appreciated. You are the best!

Anonymous on Jun 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My little girl loves her piggy doll, I made a little dress for it.

Anonymous on Jun 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely darling dolls!! Truly one of a kind.Thank you SO much!!!

Anonymous on May 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The doll is absolutely beautiful. Suzanne was very easy to work with. She helped match my daughter's dance costume and got the doll here in plenty of time before our dance recital. Thank you so much!

Anonymous on May 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Suzanne was amazing -- she worked closely with me to design the perfect doll for my daughter's ballet recital gift. It is precious and I truly appreciate all the love and care that Suzanne put into this special gift! It will be well loved and treasured for many years. Thank you again! I will definitely be back for more of your amazing items!

Anonymous on Mar 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My Goddaughter absolutely LOVES her doll. Thank you so much for customizing it to match her recital dress!

Anonymous on Feb 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Betty loved her cat doll and basket. Thank you Suzanne!

Anonymous on Feb 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Suzanne- nBaskets arrived in Pittsburgh- just as cute as I imagined. Thank you! nSincerely, nHeidi

Anonymous on Jan 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Darling items, well made with sweet whimsical touches. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jan 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service and wonderful product!! Very durable for childs play. My DD who is 3 loves her mermaid. I am just so sorry I forgot to leave soon. I will buy again.

Anonymous on Jan 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

just received my little cutie today she is perfect!.thanks again! ;0)