Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(115)
nome

nome on Dec 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful beaded basket created by an amazing artist! Gorgeous combination of colors, textures, materials, techniques. Museum quality. Thank you also for special gift. I'm thrilled to be caretaker of your art! N

nome

nome on Dec 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Spectacular beaded basket, just incredible! So unique, I love it! Thank you, n

bandonbythesea

bandonbythesea on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning workmanship and beautiful design-green and white on a black background.

nome

nome on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm thrilled with these beautiful beads. Thank you so very much.

nome

nome on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Spectacular beads from a talented artist. Thank you very much.

nome

nome on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great beads! Fabulous detail and color. Thank you.

nome

nome on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm thrilled to wear Marcie's amazing bracelet. I love it! Thank you so much. A treasure from the most talented artist.

nome

nome on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous beads, thank you so much! I'm so pleased!

rmskimball

rmskimball on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful wooden magnetic needle keeper. Beautiful workmanship. Super fast shipping.

Taraneh Farhangmehr

Taraneh Farhangmehr on Oct 15, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

It's a little too small to hold all my pins but I love the idea and how cute it looks. I should have ordered a larger one - it's really great though

nome

nome on Aug 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for this gorgeous lampwork ring. Beautiful color and design from this amazing versatile artist.

nome

nome on Aug 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for this beautiful lampwork. Just wonderful. Always the best. N

nome

nome on Aug 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing lampwork! Always the best from this versatile talented artist. Thank you, N

nome

nome on Aug 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous Hanson Stone collaboration. Cutting edge. I love this button. Thank you so much. I'm thrilled. N

nome

nome on Aug 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Spectacular unique beadwork. Everything made by Marcie is the best! Thank you, N

Marsha Cassada

Marsha Cassada on Jan 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! Quick shipping and careful packaging. Thank you!

CaliforniaCove

CaliforniaCove on Dec 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This item is very classy and beautiful. Sending it to my seamstress for Christmas. The perfect gift for the seamstress who has everything. Packed very well, and prompt shipping.