HaroldandWinnie is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Mar 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Hi Sue, n nThank you for creating this tee for my son to wear for his second birthday - it is well made, true to size and awesome!! n nHere is a pic of him in it... n nLook forward to next birthday so we can create another :) n nAlex

Anonymous on Dec 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered this custom order (different size to the one on offer) because my daughter's crazy about rockets & robots and I liked the similar one she's showing on her shop page. Sue made slight modifications to the aplique design & I like the result even better than the original one! ^_^

Anonymous on Dec 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Sue custom made this for us. Very accomodating to my ideas, am very happy with the result. ^_^

Anonymous on Oct 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, wonderful dress. And generous sizing, which is a good thing for us with chubby little girls:). Very fast shipping, even though the dress had to travel all the way to Norway, on the other side of the planet!

Anonymous on Aug 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Dress looks gorgeous on - much appreciated. Kelly.

Anonymous on Feb 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, wow and wow. nYour amazing little dress arrived today and it almost makes me want to have a little girl ... nIt is easily going to be THE best gift at the 1st Birthday party we are attending this weekend. nYou are excellent. n

Anonymous on Dec 12, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful shirts! so many comments on how nice they are! super fast production and shipping!

Anonymous on Nov 24, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Sorry for slow feedback. This has been wrapped for Christmas and sure to be a hit. Thank you for divine hair clips as well.

Anonymous on Oct 14, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great dress! Thank you! IT is perfect! n

Anonymous on Aug 13, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great Communication and product was adorable!!!