Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(265)
yazvosper

yazvosper on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Thanks!

Roberta Hood

Roberta Hood on Apr 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece, brilliant quality and excellent customer service - was able to edit without any hassle. Would definitely order from again. Thank you.

susan wille

susan wille on Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great ! Looks wonderful in a black frame

Sheree Forcier

Sheree Forcier on Feb 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These prints are such a lovely quality! Thank you so much!

Harmony Sockman

Harmony Sockman on Feb 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely seller, great communication, quick ship...even from Aussie land. My mistake...I thought the measurements/dimensions were in INCHES not CM, ooops (I'm such an American, how embarrassing). So it was quite a bit smaller than I expected because I didn't pay attention to the increment of measurement. I was planning to put the "big" magnet on my washing machine, nonetheless-- it looks great on my fridge and I love the message!! And I love the little extra (coffee/wine) magnet you threw in...perfectly describes me! Thank you so much!!

Laura Seiple

Laura Seiple on Feb 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this! The shop was wonderful to deal with. She responded to several of my questions quickly. I was able to customize this and it turned out even better than I hoped! I am so thrilled!

Stacey Branham

Stacey Branham on Dec 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This print is just what I needed to complete my nursery!!! Velda was great to communicate with, she was able to accommodate the color and dimensions I needed. Always replied to my messages quite timely! Great experience which highly recommend and would definitely purchase from again! Thanks so much Velda!!

Jessica Oliver

Jessica Oliver on Oct 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful piece of art! I can't wait to give this to my nephew for his baptism. Thank you so much!!!