Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(772)
markslash6

markslash6 on Nov 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome workmanship and great fabric combine to form the perfect hat!!

Caitlin Marsh

Caitlin Marsh on Nov 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Everything about this hat is perfect. I will be a repeat customer! My head is enormous and the custom fit is superb.

Salito Brigante

Salito Brigante on Nov 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Hat is amazing! Makes me 3X more handsome than usual! LOL I really appreciate Bonnie & her amazing talent, and willingness to customize/add-on even the most silly alteration requests!

missymoore7

missymoore7 on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOOOVE my hat!! Received in a protective box. Fits just right. I like a little wiggle room. Hundreds of compliments!! Highly recommended!

Marcos A. T. Garcia

Marcos A. T. Garcia on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item received perfectly, WONDERFUL JOB!

Will

Will on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A very well-constructed newsboy hat made out of hard to find fabric!

bfromthehart

bfromthehart on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My wife was so surprised when her hat came in the mail, she teared up because it reminded her of her mom, she wore this style back in the day... Thanks Bonnie from "Hats with a past"... Your special attention to detail was greatly appreciated!!!

Kali

Kali on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another amazing purchase from Bonnie- expertly created and quite stunning! Thank you!

bfromthehart

bfromthehart on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great Ol School hat...my wife loves it, shop. Owner was very kind and did a spcial shipping for us... Thamks Bonnie!!!