Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(116)
See reviews that mention:
quality 6 shipping 21 customer service 7
  • bicadog1 on Apr 30, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Lovely drawing. This was a gift for my mother and she really loved it. Thanks for the fast shipping.

  • Cindy on Apr 15, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Linda” work is exceptional. I have a great deal of it throughout my home.

  • catracy35 on Mar 23, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Shipped on time, love the print, using it in a nursery. Thank you.

  • Ellen on Jan 27, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I received my very wonderful blue cat today. As you can see it goes wonderfully with my great-grandmother's pottery. I was also trying to show you how it goes so well with the other art I have in the room. But the technology won't let me at this point. Let me tell you I am not disappointed in the least. It's not usually my cup of tea per say but Linda I love your art. And of course I love cats. But I love The Whimsy and the expression that came in the mail today. The only thing I was a little bit saddened about was the Matt got a little damaged in transit which is not your fault. The envelope was rather torn up. But the painting is fine it is in the frame and I love it thank you

  • Loves Cats on May 27, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is the second piece of artwork I ordered, beautifully done, a nice addition to all the cat work displayed in my home. Excellent customer service too!

  • Loves Cats on May 11, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Makes me happy just looking at it!

  • CONNIE on Feb 23, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is my third order from HawaiiCats, so it is obvious that I am happy with my shopping experience! Linda is a talented artist, and her cat paintings are delightful.

    We discovered her work when, after our wedding, my husband and I visited a gallery in Honolulu. When we returned home, we found her Etsy shop and were excited to find the painting was available for sale. Urban Cowboy is now hanging over our piano, a whimsical reminder of that beautiful time in our lives.

    Moon Viewing Cats was a gift to a fellow lover of cats, who loved it before she had completely unwrapped it!

    Linda's speedy response to questions, along with her careful packing and prompt shipping, make HawaiiCats a FIVE STAR Etsy shop, and we will order again!

  • Nancythoe on Jan 8, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Just as shown and promptly delivered!

  • Caroline on Dec 23, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    I just love this print! Bought it for one of my cat-loving daughters who will also appreciate the indie tie-dye! Thank you!

  • Marlene on Dec 13, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful print that I know my daughter in law, who loves cats, will adore! Thank you so very much!

  • deliriou599 on Dec 6, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars
  • poochesrcute on Nov 28, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is such a cute and whimsical print as well as being a beautiful watercolor. I just love it! Purchased this for my son (who is Asian) for Christmas and had it framed. We have a running joke about one our chubby kitties who is part Siamese. I look forward to purchasing more cat themed prints from this artist as I love her work. The print shipped very quickly and was packaged nicely.

  • gkbowood on Nov 1, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Sweet little blue cat!! Thanks for such a wonderful addition to my home.