Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Dawn Rodriguez

Dawn Rodriguez on Feb 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Oh Chrissy - where do I even begin...I cannot thank you enough for personalizing this beautiful piece of art. I have it hanging right here with me, so that I can look at it all day. You are generous, kind and supremely talented. THANK. YOU. xoxo Dawn

meltinglass

meltinglass on Jun 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

As usual, love these cards! :)

lisapisabobisa

lisapisabobisa on Apr 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable print - super color saturated!!! Thanks!!!

meltinglass

meltinglass on Feb 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Sent as a gift. The kiddos loved it!

Cordelia Sipper

Cordelia Sipper on Feb 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

On time delivery and beautiful, beautiful work. I bought several of these cards and each is a work of art!

meltinglass

meltinglass on Nov 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I adore all the work in this shop...so much so...that instead of being able to buy all the prints I want, sometimes I just buy cards and change them out in my frames...so I can enjoy more of them! Haha. Always fast shipping too! :)

Anonymous on Aug 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Really friendly polite seller, and a beautiful card. Arrived in a lovely hand-drawn envelope with freebie postcards. :)

Anonymous on Mar 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely cards!

Anonymous on Feb 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful card......!

Anonymous on Jan 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Item was advertised and arrived quickly. Cheers!

Anonymous on Jan 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I framed this for a Christmas present for someone who is like a father to me…he loved it! Thank you for such fast shipping! I will be ordering from you again and again!

Anonymous on Jan 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I framed this for a Christmas present for someone who is like a father to me…he loved it! Thank you for such fast shipping! I will be ordering from you again and again!

Anonymous on Dec 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful! thank you!