Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Dec 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is even more beautiful in person than in the picture. The colors are vibrant. What a beautiful one-of-a-kind gift!

Anonymous on Nov 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece, quick shipping. Thanks very much.

Anonymous on Feb 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very precise craftsmanship. Suncatcher not only beautiful but sturdily put together. Not your ordinary suncatcher. I really like the open work in Heather's design. The glass bauble in the center really made this suncatcher special.

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very precise craftsmanship. Suncatcher not only beautiful but sturdily put together. Not your ordinary suncatcher. I really like the open work in Heather's design.

Anonymous on Dec 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! So worth the wait... thank you thank you! I appreciate you making me one after you took the time to make a special one for me and it was purchased out from under us both! It is just so pretty!

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

excellent products and service--thank you

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

top shelf products and service--thank you

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT SELLER

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning! Great craftsmanship!

Anonymous on Apr 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for such a quick service. IT'S MY FRIENDS 50TH TODAY - CAN'T WAIT TO SEE HER FACE WHEN SHE GETS THIS.

Anonymous on Feb 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

my mother really loved it.

Anonymous on Feb 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgesous! Wow!!

Anonymous on Feb 6, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! This was purchased as a gift and the recipient loved it. :)

Anonymous on Jan 30, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

My friend loved it! Thanks for including a birthday note.

Anonymous on Jan 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

My Mom adored her birthday present! Thank you for your beautiful work & the extra time you took for me.