Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(87)
Oh PARIS

Oh PARIS on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing.. Please bring back your 3q by mail pack. We need you!

Oh PARIS

Oh PARIS on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

All I can say is THANK YOU. I prefer the truth I wasnt looking for than a lot of lies. Hope you can bring the 3q´by mail item again soon.

DeniseNaomi

DeniseNaomi on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So lovely, I was worried it might be too large but is the perfect size. And Amanda generously included a bonus bow! I'm over the moon :)

sunitasreekumar

sunitasreekumar on Dec 16, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

I did ask allot of questions, but found some of answers were very different then other readers and did not resonant. Thank you tho.

Oh PARIS

Oh PARIS on Dec 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Her reading amazed me. She mentioned things I never said. Will return for her advice for sure. Favorited♥

Rachel

Rachel on Oct 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am a repeat customer. Amanda is always spot on! I highly recommend her. Thank you :)

Natasha Chamberlin

Natasha Chamberlin on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A+++++ Such a wonderful person. She is kind, thoughtful and the reading was in-depth and brilliant. Thank you so much. x

Brittany Beall

Brittany Beall on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect and adorable, 10/10 recommend!

alexbearn79

alexbearn79 on Jul 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really accurate - tapped into a lot of things that are going on in our lives at the moment, also very honest (in a good way!). Highly recommend heavenlyimaginings.

goldengriffin2000

goldengriffin2000 on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Having a deeper more indepth reading was more beneficial for me, because more ground could be covered. It nice receiving insights and a different prospective it helped me navigate my life a little better with less confusions. Recently, there has been suddenly an awful lot of changes, and decision to make about the future, I was a little overwhelmed. Thank you so much for your help.

goldengriffin2000

goldengriffin2000 on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Initially I went for this short reading. But it did not suffice because, I had quite a few life changes and decision to make in quick succession and so, decided to go for a more indepth reading. I recommend a more indepth reading if your budget can extend that far.

psychicB

psychicB on Jun 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice lady. I have to wait to see if it come true.