HeidiCreations is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Nadia Nestor

Nadia Nestor on Dec 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It's beautiful and exactly what I was looking for! Heidi was fantastic to deal with and so helpful!

Susan Malphurs

Susan Malphurs on Sep 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My little wedding purse is exquisite! It is a perfect highlight to my wedding dress and is absolutely beautifully crafted! I. love. it. Thank you so much!!

debrafisher5

debrafisher5 on Sep 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, dainty, it whispers of elegant high teas in days gone by. Thank you Heidi x

evejenkin

evejenkin on Sep 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this clutch!! I needed my order expedited and Heidi was extremely accommodating....couldn't speak more highly of my HeidiCreations experience!

Miriam L.

Miriam L. on Jul 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this pillow cover - it looks great in my living room. Very quick shipping Australia to US!

stevie jackson

stevie jackson on May 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is the most beautiful, precious little purse I've ever seen. I got it for our flower girl. She will adore it.

jodeb73

jodeb73 on May 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully handmade by Heidi especially for me. Heidi was so very helpful, packed well and sent to my event destination (due to me finding just what I wanted at the last minute). Thank you so much

bellaandvintage

bellaandvintage on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My child loves this item...gorgeous colours and beautifully made. xx

bellaandvintage

bellaandvintage on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What a talented seller....the items are just beautiful and I love this gorgeous item. xxx

Gratziela Istrate

Gratziela Istrate on Jan 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very good communication with Heidi, very proactive and fast. The clutch is beautiful and very well crafted. It is very sweet, the color and fabric are amazing. It is perfect for a bride or bridesmaid. I recommend it with the medium chain. The wrapping was well done, the clutch being protected in its delivery box. Thank you Heidi!