Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(381)
twosweetbabies

twosweetbabies on Jan 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It's absolutely gorgeous! This was my first, but certainly not my last order. Beautiful packaging, exquisite work and attention to detail, super fast shipping and wonderful customer service. Thank you so much!

Crystal415

Crystal415 on Oct 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So dainty and lovely. My friend LOVED it!!! Thank you so much

Juliya

Juliya on Oct 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is AMAZING! Unique, beautiful, I absolutely love it! Thank you!!!

Juliya

Juliya on Oct 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sooo beautiful, feminine, statement earrings. Fine workmanship and fast shipping. The owner communicated very well and everything was perfect. Will definitely be buying more!

Crystal415

Crystal415 on Oct 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning! Will make a beautiful gift. Always sad I didn't buy two so I could keep one for myself!

Crystal415

Crystal415 on Oct 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made and fast shipping. An amazing artist

TimeTravelTeaParty

TimeTravelTeaParty on Sep 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Heidy is one of my very favorite jewelry designers, and I am always thrilled with everything the makes! Lovely piece from a lovely person. Thanks again!

Cathryn Shahab

Cathryn Shahab on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

this is so delicate, and captures the light just wonderfully

chrystynecristina

chrystynecristina on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Très jolies mes nouvelles boucles d'oreilles. Merci.

Translate to English
Sue Sparks

Sue Sparks on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Heidi simply makes stunning pieces! Her attention to detail is amazing. I was very impressed by how communicative she was - it was obvious that it was important to her that she made exactly the type and size of earrings I wanted and thanks to her very detailed emails and pictures I got the perfect earrings! You won't be disappointed in her jewelry or her service!