Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(900)
amykayephoto

amykayephoto on Mar 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this custom belt and earrings for my wedding and am absolutely blown away by the quality. The items were on time for arrival and even though there was a small change in the order, Andrea made sure I was happy and changed the sash from satin to velvet without hesitation. Amazing service and outstanding product. I ordered from Canada and paid a pretty penny for these items and it was without regret. Thank you HelenaNoelle! ❤

Rachel W

Rachel W on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

From customer service to packaging, everything about this order exceeded my expectations. I cannot say enough about how amazing my experience was purchasing items from this shop. The necklaces I ordered are even more stunning than the images could depict. I am so thrilled to have ordered from Helena Noelle Couture and would recommend, without hesitation, that any and all brides trust you to make their special day even more magical and beautiful!

Tara Lee

Tara Lee on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

They are perfect, I can't wait to wear them on my special day! 😍

Trichelle Hippisley

Trichelle Hippisley on Mar 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing customer service and communication! My wedding jewellery is just stunning. Thank you for everything you have done.

Ziba Ramin

Ziba Ramin on Mar 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Have you ever seen headpieces this beautiful?!? I cannot put into words how special these headpieces Andrea made for me are!!!! They are both GORGEOUS! Andrea is professional, responsive and kind!

Sommer Fields

Sommer Fields on Mar 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I can't explain how beautiful this belt is!!!! I am so excited to wear it with my dress for my wedding!! It is such a gorgeous design. I am just amazed!! Thank you

mcnamara0543

mcnamara0543 on Feb 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning!!!! This was everything and more and added such a beautiful touch to my wedding dress

Lindy

Lindy on Feb 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

They are so beautiful... I love them!!! And Andrea is just amazing, she always answered me immediately and she was very very kind! I will definitely order something else from her! Thank you so much Andrea!

NickiRo

NickiRo on Feb 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning! Andrea was so easy to work with, and customized these for me. Earrings arrived in beautiful packaging. Can't wait to wear on my wedding day.

littlethingsbyvk

littlethingsbyvk on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered a custom belt buckle and the result was simply AMAZING! Exactly how I had imagined it and even better! Andrea is so talented and patient and really cares to make her customers happy! I cannot say enough good things about her work, but it speaks for itself anyway! I'm so so so happy!

Christin Dunn

Christin Dunn on Jan 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I can't explain the excitement I had when I received my package!! My custom belt and hair comb are amazing! Andrea helped me with every step of designing my belt and hair comb. She designed exactly what I was picturing by working via email. I would recommend her to anyone looking for custom wedidnf accessories! I can't wait to wear them for my wedding in May!

Talli21

Talli21 on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Andrea was wonderful to work with- patient, creative, and quick to reply to messages and confirmed everything with me before going ahead. The pieces she designed for me are beautiful, especially the back necklace.