Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Jillian Macqueen

Jillian Macqueen on Feb 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a gorgeous little piece of artwork -very happily received :o)

djburke1

djburke1 on May 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This art work is so absolutely original and lovely!

djburke1

djburke1 on May 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful!!!!!!! I love it and it's better in person than the photo on-line!

mari44

mari44 on Dec 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely pleased with this beautiful paper doll!

Dominique Laughton

Dominique Laughton on Aug 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This item exceeded my expectations it is beautiful and incredibly detailed. The delivery time to Australia was also very efficient. I would happily recommend this seller to anyone who appreciates beautiful work and attention to detail.

Corinne Korda

Corinne Korda on Dec 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice drawing -thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This piece is amazing. I really love it!

Anonymous on Sep 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This is my fourth purchase and like the others it is gorgeous. nI look forward to framing it and displaying it with the others. nThankyou.

Anonymous on Jun 6, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

It was a nice experience to purchase my papper doll Mishelle. It was sent to me very quickly, I got email with all info about how & when my purchase was sent to me. Paper doll was in nice quality, it was easy & fun to cut & assemble pieces. It is beautiful, it decorates my wardrobe area & makes me happy :)

Anonymous on May 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!!!!!!

Anonymous on May 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! I am extremely happy with all my purchases. Intricate and detailed works of art. Looking forward to framing them and putting them on my wall. They will look wonderful. Thank you.

Anonymous on May 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful!!

Anonymous on Feb 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning! A gorgeous piece of artwork with unbelievable attention to detail. I couldn't be more happy with a purchase! Shipping was incredibly fast as well. A lovely person to deal with that I would defintely purchase from again, as well as recommend to others.