Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(202)
Carmen Jenkins

Carmen Jenkins on Sep 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped fast. Buttons are just as pictured. Thanks! They will look beautiful on our crocheted creations!!

OldFriendsFinds

OldFriendsFinds on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping and careful packing. Perfect for project....Thank You~!.....

Bunny

Bunny on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Good quality wooden toggle buttons.

Bunny

Bunny on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely lot of buttons! Great transaction. Packaged with care and shipped quickly.

ruthmillermail

ruthmillermail on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are genuine vintage metal shank buttons. Not quite as much shine as I assumed from the photo but the pattern is not worn down in any way by abrasion. These would be nice for Civil War or other old-timey costumes or maybe contemporary boho outfits. 1/2 inch is a good size for many garments or handmade bags. I like them. They arrived safely and on time. I would buy from this company again.

ruthmillermail

ruthmillermail on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these. They are the true vintage article made of genuine mother of pearl. I appreciate the fact that they come in a large lot so I can think of some unique use for a multiple of buttons. They were packed well and arrived on time in good conditions.

miriam gomez

miriam gomez on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great price. Great colors. Great delivery too!!

miriam gomez

miriam gomez on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is designer yarn and I can't purchase locally. The buyer also gave me good price. Prices normally run high

Melody Charlton

Melody Charlton on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just what i was looking for. It is 70 miles to the fabric store, so having them delivered directly to me mail box was great.

Melody Charlton

Melody Charlton on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As advertised, quick shipping, nothing more, nothing less Thanks for combined shipping

Melody Charlton

Melody Charlton on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

unusual buttons, looking forward to using these Thanks for combined shipping

Gayle Dumars

Gayle Dumars on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect transaction. So happy to find this lovely yarn. Thanks for the fast shipping.

Stacy

Stacy on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much, A+ Seller. Would buy from again

Peggy Giza

Peggy Giza on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I needed good quality great price and fast delivery