Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(38)
christineholt

christineholt on Mar 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super soft luxurious sweater custom fit to my tiny chi. Exactly as pictured :)

Cindy White, Photographer

Cindy White, Photographer on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality! Ultra softness like-nothing else. Your baby will love it! Perfect customer service!!

jiffypoppins

jiffypoppins on Jan 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Well, it is even more beautiful than in the picture. It's way too short for my friend's dog, but I think she loves it anyway. . .Shopowner is wonderful to work with as well

Caitlyn Smith Franklin

Caitlyn Smith Franklin on Nov 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is an absolutely adorable cat toy! And the seller packaged it so nicely in a bag worthy of gift giving. I just hope hope my kitty doesn't destroy it too fast...

purplecalabash

purplecalabash on Jan 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

An exquisite little sweater, even prettier in person. My tiny one is warm and so chic! Thank you, Mary.

Anonymous on Aug 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater is so soft and beautiful...and it fits my little guy, Tank, just perfect. And the greens show off his brindle coloring (but I'm guessing he's really not that concerned). Now I have to keep my eye out for sweaters for his Chinese Crested brother and sister... Thanks for sharing your skills!

Anonymous on Apr 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! A little bit to big for my little dog but it doesn't matter it is so pretty!

Anonymous on Mar 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater looks handsome, is soft, and fits well. Very nice!

Anonymous on Dec 17, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous sweater for my old Taco.....the colors are vibrant and the workmanship is great. Will definitely order again, thanks to Mary that no chihuahua will do without a coat!!!