Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(9507)
feeshgal

feeshgal on Jan 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This stuff works. I wasn't sure at first until I skipped a day! I tried applying a concealer over it, and that worked too. Kept it from creasing.

dyp1970

dyp1970 on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Take a nice shower, put on your footie pajamas, and dab some of this wonderful oil, on your wrists, back and neck. You will sleep like a baby, and wake up smelling so nice.

Tina Tsuda

Tina Tsuda on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Smells great. A little hard compared to the pics but with a little bit of water, its great

Tina Tsuda

Tina Tsuda on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Now this, my friends, is what I really came back for. I saturate my face with this before bed . Amazing

Tina Tsuda

Tina Tsuda on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice. I use this as a spa treatments for myself

David Gonzales

David Gonzales on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My order from Herbolution not only arrived quickly, definitely exceeded expectations with their products. The smell of this body butter truly does carry the scent of a wild pine wood with it, but it's nice and fresh and clean, not overbearing like one might expect from someplace like Bath & Body Works or something. I'll definitely buy it again

careyrowe1

careyrowe1 on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Coconut body butter!!!! Outstanding shop!!!! Thankyou so much

Kelsey

Kelsey on Jan 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I was a bit nervous that this would make my skin look oily and greasy, but I've been using it for about a week now, and that is definitely not the case. It makes my skin feel so soft, and I've noticed a difference in the way it looks. I stopped wearing makeup about 6 months ago, and my skin looks better than ever after using this. Also, I appreciate all of the samples I received as well. This has become one of my favorite shops, and I have a feeling I'm not going to stop buying more things to try.

Kelsey

Kelsey on Jan 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love anything coffee scented or flavored, so this stuff is great! Wonderful service, & very fast shipping. Will be buying more stuff from this shop as needed. :)