Herbolution is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(9211)
Jilly Li

Jilly Li on Aug 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It helps my mom really well!!! And my mom really likes the smell

kisha1922

kisha1922 on Aug 20, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Smells more a little more earthy (vanilla)!than I expected. I was looking for a sweeter strawberry scent

Soni

Soni on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful products and service. Customs stole one of the jars of product I'd ordered, and Veronika refunded me for it even though it was their fault not hers. ♥

Michaela Griffin

Michaela Griffin on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have occasional insomnia but when I wear this lavender eye mask it definitely helps drift me off to sleep with it's comforting scent and light blocking capability. Perfect.

Michaela Griffin

Michaela Griffin on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my 3rd purchase of Rose Hydrosol and I honestly can't go one day without it. I use it multiple times a day. It makes my skin feel so refreshed and soothed. Thank you Herbolution, please never discontinue this wonderful product! 🌹

Phebe Hall

Phebe Hall on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Veronika customized this botanical oil just for me and it smells awesome. I like to use this as an aroma therapy oil.

Phebe Hall

Phebe Hall on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and great customer service as usual! Veronika convo'd me about the Piña Colada being sold out and that Chocolatta with vanilla was a good alternative. It smells good and sweet, but I do wish I could have tried Piña Colada. Thanks!

Eddie Mroczkowski

Eddie Mroczkowski on Aug 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute packaging and container! So far so good :) quality product I can tell! You only need a little bit so this is perfect :) I can tell that I'm gona love this stuff the more and more I use it :) thx for the facial scrub sample

Shavaun .

Shavaun . on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The quality of the item is wonderful, and you can definitely tell that the owner is passionate about creating eco-friendly and sustainable products; I'll be coming back for more!

Shavaun .

Shavaun . on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The quality of the item is wonderful, and you can definitely tell that the owner is passionate about creating eco-friendly and sustainable products; I'll be coming back for more!

Shavaun .

Shavaun . on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The quality of the item is wonderful, and you can definitely tell that the owner is passionate about creating eco-friendly and sustainable products; I'll be coming back for more!

Shavaun .

Shavaun . on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The quality of the item is wonderful, and you can definitely tell that the owner is passionate about creating eco-friendly and sustainable products; I'll be coming back for more!

Tabitha Giles

Tabitha Giles on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They're huge! The price is shocking for the size of these bombs. 💣 I can't wait to use them and then order more! I chose the chamomile scent. Thank you!

Tabitha Giles

Tabitha Giles on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the Rose Hibiscus scent. 🌹Thank you Veronika! You are seriously the best seller on Etsy. You have the best products at amazing prices. The quality of everything you put out says something great about you! I'm so glad I stumbled across y'all a year and a half ago!

Tabitha Giles

Tabitha Giles on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I chose chocolate cardamom. It smells great and I'm sure it's going to work just as well as her other face scrubs. Thank you for the sample of chocolate almond! You're too nice to me 😊

Tabitha Giles

Tabitha Giles on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I chose mermaid spells for all 8 bars. My husband has scalp issues and this is the only thing that I have found that will clear it! Thank you for going back and getting ocean water to bring this back! I'll be back for more ❤️ I was also sent her laundry bar, if you haven't tried it order one! It works great for pre-treating. Also, I received a sample of summer blossoms soap. It's so pretty and smells beautifully..Wow! Thank you for everything!