Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(36)
kimberleebradford1

kimberleebradford1 on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! Love the product and such speedy delivery. This Seller is A++

Amanda

Amanda on Apr 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was such an incredible purchase. I thought the idea behind it was so touching, unique and something that carries a beautiful message of love. I would recommend this shop, the lovely owner, and the wonderful vision that she has, to carry the most important message of all, to someone you love. I will continue to return to her shop for friends, family and other people I love!

carolfcff

carolfcff on Jan 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Second Part: Of the three, I was most impressed and moved by, 'You Men at the Bar'. Both the title song and especially, La Naissance, were beautifully sung. Oh Shenandoah, has such a beautiful melody, and as always, brings a tear to my eye whenever I hear it. Especially the way MCatherine has designed and sung it, a capella. I actually don't feel I am giving you enough credit here, I am not a music reviewer, but I do know what I like and I like, no love, this CD and I highly recommend it.

carolfcff

carolfcff on Jan 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Third Part: Thank you, once again for the lovely surprise you included in my package, again, not necessary, but cherished non the less. I will continue to enjoy your wonderful music and wish you and yours the very best now and in the future.

carolfcff

carolfcff on Jan 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I had to break my review up, as it was too long to fit in here. First Part: I recently purchased all three of MCatherine's CDs, and because this was my second purchase from Hide a Heart, I was not at all surprised by the quick delivery. MCatherine's attention to detail and careful packaging were again exemplary!

carolfcff

carolfcff on Jan 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The kilt pins and stitch markers arrived so quickly, it was unbelieveable. The design and attention to detail by M, was explicitly done. I was well pleased to send part of my order to a new friend I had made on Facebook and she was well pleased to receive them. I wear my kilt pin proudly, as it is a sure sign to any Outlander people of what I enjoy and obviously M, also enjoys, about Outlander. M, what you tucked inside my package was not necessary, but again, your attention to detail impressed me no end and I thank you. I will be shopping here again and recommending you to friends as well. Keep up your beautiful work and know there are people out here in computer land, who appreciate all you do. Best wishes, Carol F ps, the packaging was so well done and truly impressed me even more.

carolfcff

carolfcff on Jan 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is copied from my previous review, as I mention both items in the review. *The kilt pins and stitch markers arrived so quickly, it was unbelieveable. The design and attention to detail by M, was explicitly done. I was well pleased to send part of my order to a new friend I had made on Facebook and she was well pleased to receive them. I wear my kilt pin proudly, as it is a sure sign to any Outlander people of what I enjoy and obviously M, also enjoys, about Outlander. M, what you tucked inside my package was not necessary, but again, your attention to detail impressed me no end and I thank you. I will be shopping here again and recommending you to friends as well. Keep up your beautiful work and know there are people out here in computer land, who appreciate all you do. Best wishes, Carol F

Shelby Benfield

Shelby Benfield on Dec 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Careful and cute packaging. Quick ship. Love my purchase! Thank you!!

Meowary

Meowary on Mar 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new hat - thank you Cathy. Would definitely recommend to everyone!!

Marcia Stiles

Marcia Stiles on Sep 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Very girly!!! Thanks so much for the gift card also!

Anonymous on Aug 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

MCatherine!!!!!! n nEverything about the heart and package was beyond amazing! My husband was unexpectedly called out of town on Monday; your perfect package just happened to arrive hours before he left, so I was able to hide the heart in his luggage. I can't wait until he finds it! n nYour workmanship and attention to detail is second to none! I feel like I'm wearing out my exclamation point key, but a period at the end of each sentence don't express how pleased and delighted I am with everything, your beautiful packaging, the gift card with the picture of my heart on it, your wonderful work and the custom heart AND the excellent potpourri! That I kept for myself, as, coincidentally, we had some wet carpeting in our bedroom that day didn't smell very nice until it could be removed. n nI can't tell you how much I appreciate your wonderful heart being a part of our 30th anniversary. Money was tight this year; I wanted something wonderful, one-of-a-kind and in my budget for my husband and I got it! I loved your products the moment I saw your page and I'll surely let everyone know about them! n nSincerely, with much appreciation, n nSharon Smigelski Williams

Anonymous on May 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the super fast delivery. I've already hidden for my husband to find. Thanks again

Anonymous on Dec 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

quick shipping and seller very responsive. I didn't actually see it because I shipped it directly to my friend and sadly she has since passed away. When her husband is up for it, I will ask him to show me.