HidenSeek is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
roberta robbers

roberta robbers on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It was a gift. The person loved it.

cnanderson1

cnanderson1 on Dec 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Even more beautiful than on the website. Arrived safely and was well packaged. Very happy. 5 stars.

cnanderson1

cnanderson1 on Dec 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Even more beautiful than on the website. Arrived safely and was well packaged. Very happy. 5 stars.

eliza1001

eliza1001 on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This art style is gorgeous! The print arrived on time and in perfect shape in an adorable parcel. I absolutely adore this shop!

eliza1001

eliza1001 on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love the creativity behind this print. It arrived in perfect condition in a cute little parcel. I absolutely adore this artist!

eliza1001

eliza1001 on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is my absolute favorite print. It arrived in perfect condition and I'm so excited to hang it in my room!

gozars

gozars on Oct 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this pretty locket. It is large enough to put an actual photo in each side. The shipping time was great!

Dalit Bullaro, Ph.D.

Dalit Bullaro, Ph.D. on Jul 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely loved the two pieces The Prey and The Hunted!!! Received it carefully packed and in excellent condition. Got it much faster than anticipated. My girls love looking at these two pictures in their room. Thank you so much!!!

ephemeriis

ephemeriis on Jul 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My print arrived on-time and in good condition, which was slightly surprising considering how carelessly my postal carrier was with it... The print was bent and shoved into my mailbox along with the rest of my mail - but flattened out after a couple days of laying flat on the table. The artwork itself is 8x11, but there's a bit of white paper showing around the edges, making the whole thing slightly larger. You'll probably need to trim that or use some matting. Also - 8x11 is a slightly-weird size. I had no trouble finding off-the-shelf frames in sizes like 8x10 or 8.5x11, but nothing for 8x11. So expect to put a little bit of effort into framing this artwork. I love the art. It's rich, mysterious, haunting. I love pondering exactly what scenario led to this point.

stylefinderkag

stylefinderkag on Jun 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I adore the darkness of these postcards. Clever subject matter captures the title of set. Perfect customer service. Lovingly posted.

stylefinderkag

stylefinderkag on Jun 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This set of postcards is my absolute favourite. I so wanted a bear to befriend as a child too. Just lovely. Outstanding service also came with these wonderful cards. Thanks Kindly.

Rose

Rose on Mar 27, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely stickers, with beautiful artwork.

Rose

Rose on Mar 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic quality printed card, my bear loved it 😊

Janet Flynn

Janet Flynn on Feb 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The details on this print are so much crisper in person. It's a wonderful work of art! Your envelope is a keeper, too! Thank you!

Rhiarn

Rhiarn on Feb 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just the sweetest little thing ever!!! I absolutely loved it. Took its time with postman but it is exactly as they say; good things come to those who wait.