Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(10)
adelebutler2

adelebutler2 on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Needed jet and amber for spellwork - this item glowed like tortoiseshell (or like my tortoiseshell cat) when I opened the box and I was spellbound.

Danny Simpson

Danny Simpson on Feb 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect. This was my second High Hawk purchase seeing me through a birthday and Valentine's. Very nice design with small subtle shifts of violet to gold. Everything I hoped it would be and received pronto. Good job again.

Danny Simpson

Danny Simpson on Dec 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This item is perfect. The photo told my intuition it was what I was looking for, and its arrival proved it. Excellent design well made. Received sooner than expected.

rb1950simm

rb1950simm on Feb 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I really love this necklace and earrings set I purchased from High Hawk Designs. This is a very beautiful piece. He was prompt in getting back to me about my questions concerning this set- his aim is definitely to please.. The work is perfection! I will really enjoy wearing this set!

Anonymous on Sep 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

arrived quickly and is beautiful!

Anonymous on Sep 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

very fine piece of work. thanks!

Anonymous on Aug 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So pretty!! Thank you!!

Anonymous on Jan 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Extraordinary work. Very impressed. Shipped quickly and the owner is great to work with! A shop I will most certainly to--what an inventory! Signed One Happy Customer

Anonymous on Jun 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I got this painting today in spite of the best efforts by the USPS to lose it. It was packed professionaly and arrived in perfect condition. I couldn't be more pleased with it. It will provide me with a reminder in my studio while I'm painting to make certain I "feed the right wolf." nThis is a talented artist with a very unique style. One to watch in the future. I absolutely recommend his work.

Anonymous on May 17, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

A striking painting, bold and crisp. Seller is A+, with very speedy delivery and great communication.