Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(65)
justnatalis

justnatalis on Nov 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The quilt is absolutely perfect. will make a great Christmas gift for my daughter. Thank you.

Madison Dean

Madison Dean on Nov 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is my most favorite item that I've ever ordered from Etsy. It is true professional quality. This was a custom order and she sent me EXACTLY what I was envisioning. Shipped within her time frame and was wonderful to work with! So quick to respond to messages. Her work is worth every single cent.

Samantha Crawford

Samantha Crawford on Feb 21, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

The seller never finished this item. She apparently never started it even though it should now be complete. I have never had a bad experience until now, however I also spent an extra 150.00 on shipping and fabric for a quilt that now won't be complete. Very unprofessional.

Angela

Angela responded on May 6, 2015

This customer was fully refunded, and her fabrics were returned to her. Circumstances beyond my control prevented me from finishing her quilt within the timeline of the listing. I am an honest seller, and tried very hard to make this situation right with the customer, and she still chose to leave me a bad review :(

Brittney Graff

Brittney Graff on Feb 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! So beautiful I am STUNNED! It was exactly what I wanted. I loved talking with Angela she was so helpful! She made this beautiful quilt and I couldn't be more excited to show it off at my wedding! Thank you so much!

Philip Buiser

Philip Buiser on Feb 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

couldn't be happier with the quilt angela made! had it made as a gift for a friend whose old quilt was falling apart. he had had that quilt for decades, so there was plenty of sentimental value attached to it. replacing it was going to be hard. but angela's work really came through for me, and i'm really grateful :-)

eponeez

eponeez on Feb 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

WOW! I just received my gorgeous quilt! It is sooooooo much better than I could have ever imagined. You are truly talented and the quilt is AMAZING! Thank you!!!

Ashley Villarreal

Ashley Villarreal on Jan 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome work! Came out perfect and will be purchasing more. Thank you so much

ferismith

ferismith on Dec 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent again my granddaughter will love it! Once again a great big thank you