Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(50)
ruthie2

ruthie2 on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is an awesome, unique pendant! Thank you for the beautiful piece of jewelry and fast shipping.

ruthie2

ruthie2 on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful pendant! And it looks fabulous along with the bracelet! Thank you very much.

Tammy Maria Settles

Tammy Maria Settles on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Holly Brennan Vaughn! These are the first turquoise and silver pieces that I have purchased directly from the artist. There is something extra special about that, and this shop really worked with me, and made me super happy to have found my new pieces.

Tammy Maria Settles

Tammy Maria Settles on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! I just got my beautiful cuff bracelet and ring and I am SO HAPPY!!! Thank you Holly! I will take a picture when my hands are not specked with paint. Wow!

ginger elias

ginger elias on Feb 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A rare piece! Very happy with it, thank you!

ruthie2

ruthie2 on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bracelet and it fits! The quality and craftsmanship is perfect. Fast and safe shipping. Thank you very much.

Vilma Beale

Vilma Beale on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my God, words cannot explain how beautiful this Kingman turquoise necklace is.I am so happy with it,the best birthday present ever thank you so much Holly,you design such beautiful jewelry. Came on time as well!.Love it!

chilltime

chilltime on Jan 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty bracelet ... LOVE it!! Thank you!

Claudia Beatrice Zimmerman
5 out of 5 stars

Shipping was on Time; and Item was made to my satisfaction....love,love it,wearing them at all Times,my favorite piece of Jewelry.Great Job!continue Creating,love some more pieces,Earrings and Pendants,plse post if any new Items come available.Thank You,Claudia B.Zimmerman

Anonymous on Sep 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping! I had my eye on a different sunflower pendant for a while and then it sold before I had the chance to purchase it. I was so happy to have another chance! So happy with this piece!! Pendant is so much more amazing in person than in the picture! Obviously a high quality piece for a reasonable price! Thanks so much :-)

Anonymous on Sep 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic! This will be very fun towear! Arrived quickly. Great workmanship. I love it!

Anonymous on Mar 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous earrings..very pleased indeed. many thanks

Anonymous on Mar 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

gorgeous earrings..so unusual thanks

Anonymous on Feb 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars