HomesteadingRoasters is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Taylor Mitchell

Taylor Mitchell on Mar 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is exactly what I wanted/expected/hoped it would be. It came so fast and was in perfect condition. I am thrilled. Such a lovely handmade reflection of our state. I cannot wait to keep shopping at this etsy store.

renfae

renfae on Dec 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This towel is lovely and thick and exactly as pictured (which means it compliments my kitchen beautifully). It shipped very quickly despite my ordering just before the holidays. It was a bit delayed in the postal system, but that's not the seller's fault and I expected it due to the time of year. The seller was very communicative and friendly, too :)

Kaya Sattva

Kaya Sattva on Dec 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

What a delicious cup these beans make, and what a wonderful seller you are. Thank you so very much!!

shellie

shellie on Nov 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So well made and I can not wait to use this at all my art shows! Mandy does great work!!! Also, thank you for the cute little thank you card too! I am sure I will be back! :)

Christie Karow

Christie Karow on Nov 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I wore it as soon as I opened it!! I love my new cowl....it is so perfect! Shipping was so fast. Thanks so much for such a great shopping experience! I will probably wear this everyday:) thanks, Christie

Janebernard

Janebernard on Nov 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

When I opened the package, the house smelled terrific. I had to brew a pot right away!

Janebernard

Janebernard on Nov 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Well sewn, practical, pretty, perfect gift for a hard-to-buy-for person.

Anonymous on Aug 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! I kept one and gave one to my daughter. We both love them and remind us of grandmom's home.

Anonymous on Jul 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Hmmmm - smells wonderful! Quick shipping and great communication.

Anonymous on Jul 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful workmanship. Love the simplicity. Thank you.

Anonymous on Jul 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Delicious!! Great coffee, fast shipping, and a personal note. Supporting great people like Homesteading Roasters is the reason I love Etsy. Buy with confidence. They are legit.

Anonymous on Jul 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful design, fast shipping, and fantastic customer service. Thank you!!

Anonymous on Jul 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love these towels. They are a gift for my mother and I almost couldn't give them to her because I wanted to keep them so badly :) I may just have to purchase some for myself. Quick convos and immediate shipping. HIghly recommended shop! Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

so pretty & perfect. arrived just as described. Great addition to help organize my purse & I've always wanted something made in Alaska! haha. Thanks Much!

Anonymous on Jul 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful...from the transaction to the communication to the beautiful piece. Thank you so much.