Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(444)
Stephanie H.

Stephanie H. on Feb 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and such gorgeous products! There is so much talent in this shop. It adds such a personalized touch to the room - thank you!

Lilly Strey

Lilly Strey on Feb 14, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

I am very happy with the design, the color is luminous, and it looks wonderful against my handmade art nouveau kitchen backsplash tiles. Two quibbles. First, I assumed that the glaze was glossy, as per those of most ceramics. It's more of a grainy matte look. Second, the holes are quite delicate, and a little bigger than they need to be...with a little friction, it looks like the screw would enlarge the hole to the point that it would go right through. I think the hole should be reinforced with a thin metal washer superglued to the ceramic, and will try this for the future. In short: I have my concerns about durability, but I love how they look, and plan to order more.

corryken

corryken on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Haven't received this clock yet but have ordered a similar clock from this craftswomen and it is beautiful

badriya

badriya on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful outlet cover that helps transform the room it's in, along with the matching light switch cover. Fast shipping and careful packaging. Thanks so much!

badriya

badriya on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful switch cover that helps transform the room it's in. Fast shipping and careful packaging. Thanks so much!

Gary Baker

Gary Baker on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just a nice thing to cheer up a room ! Love them !!!

Gary Baker

Gary Baker on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful ! Just be careful with this outlet style. Notice where the screw is, very thin on the outlet plates. Be careful and tighten only snug else that will break. I didn't have any problems and it looks great !

Gary Baker

Gary Baker on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I got four of these in different types (switch and outlet plates), I love them !!! They are delicate, so you need to be very careful when tightening them down or they will crack, but I didn't have any problems. They just add a beautiful look to a room !

Joseph Chapes

Joseph Chapes on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item shipped quickly! The switch cover looked great and was perfect for our space!

Gail W.

Gail W. on Nov 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The outlet cover is beautiful and looks fantastic installed. The cover is such a wonderful way to add a touch of creativity in an unexpected way. Thanks, Beth, for your beautiful ceramics and for sharing your work with others.

corryken

corryken on Nov 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this clock. I have it hanging in my kitchen and look at it a zillion times a day