Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(354)
See reviews that mention:
quality 46 shipping 61 customer service 28
  • Audrey on May 19, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    The seller shipped these out very promptly and I was so pleased with the items. Very cute and well made. Highly recommend!

  • Kelly on Dec 7, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    One of my favorite Etsy handmade purchases! Exactly as pictured. Quality craftsmanship :-) Super cute & great little custom naming embroidery. Fast shipping. When there was a little USPS shipping delay, seller was quick to respond & very helpful. Worth the wait & love this doll! Thanks again! ;-)

  • Paul on Jan 21, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Dude Abides! Great product from a great seller. Very pleased with my purchase. Many thanks!

  • Justine on Dec 10, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    This seller was amazing at communicating with me, and the end product is beautiful. Thank you very much! (Much larger than I anticipated)

    This listing is no longer available
  • twotwozerofive on Dec 7, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Gia is amazing. Her dolls are amazing. Her service is amazing. I will be buying so many more in the future. I recommend people to buy these you will not regret it. Soooo happy ;)

    This listing is no longer available
  • srs78701 on Jul 29, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Item was exactly as described and arrived quickly! I purchased some crochet baby Yeezys (from another Etsy seller) to go with this Yeezy bear. Thank you! :)

  • rdiano17 on Feb 3, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great communication with the seller. The Doll is beautifully done, my daughter and myself love it. Quick delivery.

  • icanbeyour on Aug 25, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Crochet Spock and Data (a custom item that the seller made for me by request) are super cute and well made! The items came quickly, and the seller was very responsive and friendly. Will buy from again!

  • Anthony on Jul 12, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fantastic seller and fantastic product. The seller shipped it out immediately as it was for a birthday, and it arrived sooner than expected. The product itself was much bigger than expected, which was a great thing, and it was very well made. Cannot give higher praise.

  • Ellie on Feb 26, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very well made. Great communication and quick response from seller. Quick shipping. Lovely packaging. Couldn't ask for more.

    This listing is no longer available
  • Anonymous on Jul 30, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    THE most adorable little companion! Well made and looks even better in person Seller had great communication and speedy shipping! A+ experience all around!

    This listing is no longer available
  • Anonymous on Dec 18, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great response time and super flexible! Very pleased! I can't wait to see it!

    This listing is no longer available
  • Anonymous on Oct 2, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    They were actually as indicated. My son loved them but they are for Halloween. Would defiantly do business again. Answer back quickly, great communication and fast delivery. 20 plus

  • Anonymous on Jul 24, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful communication and customer service. Love the product! Super awesome fantastic!