Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1405)
Shannon Sellers

Shannon Sellers on Feb 20, 2017

2 out of 5 stars

Kind of bummed about this hat. I had purchased this exact same hat (different color) back in 2014, I liked it so much I wanted to get it in another color because I wear it *all* the time. This new hat fits totally differently even though it's listed as the same style of hat. When I lay this one on top of the old one it's significantly smaller and doesn't have the same visor shape in the front when it's on my head. Seems like there isn't consistency in the patterns.

Snuggles2001

Snuggles2001 on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough about these scarves! I now have four of them and will likely get more as new colours come out! LOL shipped very quickly and very nicely packaged. I highly recommend this seller!

Snuggles2001

Snuggles2001 on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Another amazing hood- cowl-shawl piece! I love these so much, I have purchased FOUR in various colours. The design is so clever, and it is so comfortable! LOVE it!!!

Snuggles2001

Snuggles2001 on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately, the scarf in this colour was sold out so I got the navy set in its place. It is really lovely and the colours go with everything. Seller also included a very nice bonus gift. I am a very happy repeat customer!

Mrs. Ratfire

Mrs. Ratfire on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable. I have a large head so I did not quite get the look as in the picture. I should have told owner that before they were made. BUT, her workman ship is TOP NOTCH! you will love it!

Aimee Voltz

Aimee Voltz on Jan 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new hooded scarf! So soft and pretty. Thank you HookedWear, I will be buying from you again.

cypess1288

cypess1288 on Jan 16, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

I really love the scarf and the gloves, but the hat is rather large. Overall the set is great and the colors are Beautiful!

Snuggles2001

Snuggles2001 on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

After buying all the multicolored pieces, the plain one ended up being my favorite! What the what!?!? LOL I adore the silky sheen of the yarn, and it is just so soft and warm and cozy :) I love the unique style and I know I am going to wear it A LOT. Thanks so much for everything - I am very happy with all of my purchases from this very talented group of artists. A++++++ :)

Snuggles2001

Snuggles2001 on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

OMG, this is SO GORGEOUS! Beautiful blend of yarns, exactly as shown. Very pleased with the clever design - my daughter already has claimed it and so I will probably have to buy another one! LOL :)

Snuggles2001

Snuggles2001 on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Clever blending of colors - very pretty long tube scarf/hood. Fits my enormous head very nicely! LOL Thanks very much :)

Snuggles2001

Snuggles2001 on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Took awhile to make it's way here, but worth the wait. Love the colors, very pretty - exactly as shown :)

spect8

spect8 on Dec 24, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately hat is not like photo and is very tight and small. Not floppy. Feel that product was overpriced for what was received