Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(350)
Audrey

Audrey on Jan 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love, love, love this collar!!! We recently adopted another greyhound & he's black & white. This collar looks amazing on him & It's made very well. Thank you very much. I will definitely be ordering from you again :)

brownes1

brownes1 on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great collar. Very well made

brownes1

brownes1 on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great collar. Very well made

lizflorine

lizflorine on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!! Very well made. I'm very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend this seller.

Carole Perez

Carole Perez on Jan 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Therapy greyhound, Maddy, will be the hit of our hospital clients when we next visit. The Matryshka motif is fabulous & the collar well made. Delivery took three days - amazing!

Cody Taylor

Cody Taylor on Jan 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Looks great on my greyhound/shepherd. Arrived quicker than I expected. This collar is top quality and highly recommended.

swisher1316

swisher1316 on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love the design. Shipped promptly. Responsive seller. Thanks so much!

paulval

paulval on Jan 4, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

This arrived within 72 hours of my order. I was happy to find a collar themed for Greyhounds, and with the variety of colors. This order was simply a replacement for an identical brand and style, I just need to get a new one after 3+ years of having another.

Jamie Mussog

Jamie Mussog on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

BEAUTIFUL collar!! We love the carefully crafted work, and how sturdy and strong it is made!

Ariana Corwin

Ariana Corwin on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful collar, great quality, and fast shipping. Would definitely recommend to anyone, these collars are awesome!

Wild4Daisy

Wild4Daisy on Dec 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great, Gorgeous collars!!! Beautifully done!! Fast turn around and delivery even during the holidays! ! Great seller and very generous and helpful!! A++++!

Jay Patterson

Jay Patterson on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I expected. And perfect.

Melissa Beck

Melissa Beck on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful color! Super fast shipping. Will definitely be ordering more. Thank You!