Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1331)
lbjamers

lbjamers on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just as pictured, true to size, and super fast shipping. Thank you!!

ashinchatt

ashinchatt on Sep 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
cgar713

cgar713 on Sep 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful and well made! Can't wait to take pictures of my daughters in their dresses at Disney next month!

monica75052

monica75052 on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I loved the quality and style of this unique swim suit. My daughter looked absolutely cute in it. She wore it for her 2nd birthday party and received a lot of compliments. The fitting is true to size. I highly recommend ISADORAKIDS.

cmabry88

cmabry88 on Aug 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered a clawdeen swimsuit for my daughter's 9th birthday and it was amazing! It fit her perfectly! She looked so cute and was very happy. Thanks so much for this beautiful swimsuit and getting it made and delivered on perfect time for her party. I will use you for future orders and recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you again!

Teresa Loy-Barclay

Teresa Loy-Barclay on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this beautiful Isadorakids skirt with the personal note for my daughter's 1st day of kindergarten. Rachelle was so creative to make the shirt that matches the skirt! I'm so excited for my daughter to wear this precious set as she starts a new journey in life!

dolco

dolco on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely, whimsical and sturdy. A delightful purchase! Will shop here again!

dolco

dolco on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Well constructed with beautiful attention to detail.

Christine Collins

Christine Collins on Aug 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought both the pricness aurora and maleficent bathing suits. My daughters looked so cute in these for my oldest Sleeping Beauty themed party. Everyone asked where did I buy them. I received them quickly as well!!