IlovedielineStudio is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
jjarmuszewski

jjarmuszewski on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My sister is going to really like these! The patterns are cute and being able to personalize them is great!

pzelko2

pzelko2 on Apr 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are possibly my favorite address labels ever! I love the sharp design and they can be ordered in numerous color combinations. Processing and shipping were very quick.

Emily Bonnell

Emily Bonnell on Apr 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this box with address cards and cannot wait to use it as a "guest book" at my wedding in a few weeks. They were shipped quickly and were in great condition when I received them!

Jessetsyaccount

Jessetsyaccount on Apr 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful product, problems with shipping (UPS' fault) so they kindly sent another package.

Jessetsyaccount

Jessetsyaccount on Apr 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful product, problems with shipping (UPS' fault) so they kindly sent another package.

Jessetsyaccount

Jessetsyaccount on Apr 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful product, problems with shipping (UPS' fault) so they kindly sent another package. Backing is a little hard to peel off, although I do have stubby little fingers.

karenfrickequilts

karenfrickequilts on Apr 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gave these as housewarming gifts attached to a bottle of wine. Too lovely!

Emily Kate

Emily Kate on Apr 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

They are wonderful!! Everything with my order was great!!!

Emily Kate

Emily Kate on Apr 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

They are wonderful. Shipping was right on time!!

emartinez101202

emartinez101202 on Apr 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love these cute striped address labels!! Thank you...they are perfect!

emartinez101202

emartinez101202 on Apr 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely LOVE my labels!!! FAST service and beautifully done! Thank you :)

Joanna

Joanna on Apr 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute! Seller has great communication, thanks!

amyroller

amyroller on Mar 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect!! Exactly what we needed to make the hotel welcome bags for our 4/12 wedding personal!

Rachel

Rachel on Mar 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My order did have the wrong address on it when it initially shipped, However Mery wrote back to my inquiry about within an hour and shipped the corrected ones immediately. They arrived just as described and were exactly what I wanted.

Rachel

Rachel on Mar 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My order did have the wrong address on it when it initially shipped, However Mery wrote back to my inquiry about within an hour and shipped the corrected ones immediately. They arrived just as described and were exactly what I wanted.