Average item review
5 out of 5 stars

sarahjcone on Mar 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Completely 100% satisfied with the appearance & quality of the product. I would definitely recommend and purchase from ImmortalPomegranate again!

Joi Red

Joi Red on Feb 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Looks just like the picture and they came really fast! The shop even included a third patch free of charge! Thank you!

Matthew Carey

Matthew Carey on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Looks terrific! It's going to be hard to gift it.


trinsghost on Aug 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It took a few days longer than expected to ship (USPS's fault), but Ludo arrived and he's perfect!

Jill Lewis

Jill Lewis on Aug 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

the print came in a timely manner and it is so beautiful and will made a great addition to my home


cataylor64 on Apr 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Bought for my daughter for her birthday. I have to admit - even though the dimensions are detailed, I was surprised at how small it was. Then I realized I was expecting so much bigger because the detail is so precise... clearly a LOT of work and love went into making this little guy. She LOVED it and it has a prominent place on her desk in her office. A great conversation piece. Thank you!!

Stacey Graham

Stacey Graham on Apr 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Melanie is AWESOME!! Swift shipping as well as above and beyond care of us and our request! You are a gem, Melanie. We wish you and yours many blessings.


Sarah on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described and beautifully created! Great communication throughout the purchase/shipment process.

Colin Javel

Colin Javel on Jan 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is awesome. I love it. Thank you so much!