Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1271)
J S

J S on Mar 27, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

really happy with the look of this piece. unlike standard switch plate covers, it doesn't have a concave back, so it sticks out from the wall slightly.

Julie D

Julie D on Mar 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!! Thank you so much :-)

ElementalCrow

ElementalCrow on Mar 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I wish I could add another photo for the rest of my girl's nursery, but this moon switch plate is beyond perfect. The quality is superb, I love the shiny finish... it's just awesome. Thank you! I can't wait to order more!

JazzyDMD

JazzyDMD on Mar 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Received so many compliments on it already!

Cindy L. Kaletka

Cindy L. Kaletka on Mar 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This switchplate is beautiful! The colors are bright and vibrant and it is very sturdy! I will be ordering more.

Judy Heinly

Judy Heinly on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Oh this is just perfect! My daughter works at a bank and I think it will fit right in. I appreciate it coming so quickly. Thank you so much. I'll be back. Best Regards, Judy

Heidi S

Heidi S on Mar 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful switchplate! Sturdy, colorful, well made, looks to be very long lasting and easy to wipe clean.

caroleloughlin

caroleloughlin on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

They look great! Very pleased

SSS

SSS on Feb 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely fast shipping !!! He got both the coasters and the mousepad I'll be back!! Great A+++++ Rating 10 stars Great Etsy seller

SSS

SSS on Feb 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I bought some RR coasters and RR mousepad. For a Valentine's gift He really likes it very much His hobby is trains n railroads He also has the light switch from this company too I'm very pleased with this transaction I'll be back ! And he was so kind too !

Allene

Allene on Feb 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect and well made. Quick delivery. Thanks.