Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(233)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 31 Shipping 32 Customer service 14
  • Sarah on Jan 19, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Lovely card for a ages.
    Fantastic service and very prompt response to Questions.

  • Jan on Jan 11, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    This was my second purchase from Meraylah (ordered this card at the same time as 'After the Wassail" ) and I am very pleased with it. Securely packaged, posted on time and good communication from Meraylah. I look forward to see ing what further celtic artwork she will produce in the near future.

  • Jan on Jan 11, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Really pleased with this card. The artwork is so beautiful and the colour shadings blend well together making it so mystical. It was securely packaged and I had good communication with Meraylah. Item was posted on time and only slightly delayed by Royal Mail. Thank you Meraylah.

  • Sharon Grace on Jan 6, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Lovely seller to deal with. I contacted the seller to say my order hadn't arrived. The seller sent out another card n said if the first order arrived to keep them both. They both did arrived with complimentary postcards and packaged beautifully. This was quite an inexpensive item but the quality, service etc was excellent. I would recommend this seller and cards.

  • Heather on Dec 17, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    An incredibly detailed piece, so lovely. Thank you for sharing your artwork with the world and for your wonderful customer service and quick shipping!

  • Pamela on Nov 28, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was overjoyed by the beautiful quality and Art work of the cards. A really lovely and genuine seller. Such pleasure to buy from. Highly recommended.
    Thank you so much.

  • karen on Oct 7, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Oh wow !!! This set of Tarot is absolutely beautiful, presented in a gorgeous box along with a beautiful information book which Meraylah very kindly signed and personalised for me, I'd been looking for the right Tarot cards for such a long time and then I came across these, I knew as soon as i saw them that they were the ones and they have exceeded all my expectations, thank you Meraylah for a wonderful service and such beautiful Tarot which I'll treasure for always ...Ps. the extra free cards included are beautiful and were a truly lovely surprise

  • davidj116 on Aug 27, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very pleased with this purchase. Good communication, dispatched quickly, packed appropriately and well presented.
    The print is a treasure - so evocative and a real gem for anyone who appreciates wildlife, nature and original artwork.
    I am looking forward to choosing a frame that will set this print off to its best - as it deserves!

  • Heather on Jul 23, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    A gorgeous card delivered super fast with two fabulous complimentary postcards. Will most certainly be returning to buy more. Thank you for excellent customer service.

  • Heather on Jul 23, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent customer service and super fast delivery. Will definitely be returning to buy more.

  • lorra on Jul 23, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    The artwork is beautiful!! The fine-quality cards were carefully packaged. Very nice seller.

  • Natalia Nevolina on Apr 21, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dear Meraylah ! Thank you very much for the magnificent artistic miniature in the work with Tarot cards Enchanted forest. Walk through the magic forest - a very big mysterious journey with the world of animals, mysterious heroes and fairy-tale characters. Thank you for the beautiful postcards with your miniatures! I wish you many creative, magnificent miniature works.

  • Bethangelene on Feb 13, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very pretty cards and very friendly seller.

  • Tracey on Dec 3, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful cards and great communication thank you Meraylah! 💜