Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(391)
Candy Cox

Candy Cox on Feb 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Another PERFECT BAG I highly recommend this shop the construction of these bags are just amazing and the fabric choices are so classy not just a average knitting bag nice a thick fabric Ana's sewing skills are just amazing a true talent and easy to work with I'll be back for more !!!!! THANK U SO VERY MUCH ANA 🤗

Candy Cox

Candy Cox on Feb 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I started collecting Ana's bags because I love them so much I highly recommend this shop I love my custom bag she's so sweet to work with as well THANK U ANA XOXO

Jeff V

Jeff V on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wow wow wow! My expectations were high for these Christmas bags, but Anna Katherine surpassed them in every way. I love the fabric and ribbon. The attention to detail on these is phenomenal. Thank you for being so accommodating with my order. I'm so glad I found your shop!

Abby Bukofzer

Abby Bukofzer on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Seller was easy to work with. The bag was very well made.

Candy Cox

Candy Cox on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My second purchase from this shop and I'm thrilled .. Ana is so very talented and such a sweet person to work with five stars isn't enough... the construction of these bags are just amazing I highly recommend this shop THANK YOU ANA

lazypro

lazypro on Nov 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller!! Item arrived safely & quickly & I love the print! Thanks.

melissa

melissa on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this bag, beautifully made!

Tania Jimenez

Tania Jimenez on Oct 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute and looks well made and durable and looks just like the pictures!

Sally Graham

Sally Graham on Oct 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

All of the Christmas bags I purchased from you will make my Christmas wrapping for the grandchildren so much easier! Thank you for such well made bags.

Haleigh Overseth

Haleigh Overseth on Oct 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute, Love the fabric and its well made and already full of yarn :)