Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Apr 22, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

TOOK MY MONEY, DIDN'T SEND THE ITEM!! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER! nI contacted this seller on April 16th to see if she could get a custom onesie to me in time for my daughter's 6 month birthday on April 25th. She told me as long as I placed my order by the 19th, she could get the onesie deliveredin time. I placed my order on Thursday the 18th, then emailed the seller to make sure it would get to me by the 25th. I got no response to that email,so I emailed again on the 20th. There was no response to that email either. Today, April 22nd, I emailed the seller again and received an automated response that said she had closed her shop "for a few weeks" and would not be online to check messages or fulfill orders while the shop was closed. nI paid for a custom onesie that I was assured would be delivered by the 25th. This seller stole my money. I have filed a complaint with Etsy. nDO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER! YOUR ITEMS WILL NOT BE DELIVERED!

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

I should have learned by my daughters mistake. I inquired on this ready to ship item with plenty of time to arrive for my grandaughters dr suess day and and was assured it would ship in the morning and weeks later I still had not received it and her responses to my inquiries we never returned until I opend a complaint. I was refunded the money and told she still shipped them to me but never recieved them. My daughter had previously ordered shirts from her facebook page and was assured theyd arrive by a certain time and were late and not of the best quality. Puckered and color choices were not the best on her account. I DO NOT recommed shopping here. Always an excuse. I understand life is busy and times get tough but if you're going to run a business then be more upfront and communicate better and more honestly.

Anonymous on Jul 12, 2012

1 out of 5 stars

Paid for on May 17th, still have heard nothing! No refund or message back!

Anonymous on Jun 4, 2012

3 out of 5 stars

Blanket was exactly as pictures and seems to be well made. The seller never responded to my questions and never made no attempt at communication or updated the status of the order. So I had no idea when/if the item was going to ship.

Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012

1 out of 5 stars

Purchased these epoxy stickers because the price was great. Now I know it was too good to be true. Nothing bad to say about the seller, but the product was horrible. All of my images (I printed from multiple printers thinking it might be the ink) turned blurry & cloudy after about 24 hours. Happened on multiple images from multiple printers. HORRIBLE quality.

Anonymous on Mar 2, 2012

3 out of 5 stars

Item was not done as promised due to a machine breaking down. the communication to notify me on that was very poor. the seller fully refunded my money

Anonymous on Jan 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Pleasure to work with - Blanket is perfect, can't wait to give it to my daughter for her bday! Would def. purchase from again! Thanks!

Anonymous on Jan 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Pleasure to work with - Blanket is perfect, can't wait to give it to my daughter for her bday! Would def. purchase from again! Thanks!

Anonymous on Jan 5, 2012

1 out of 5 stars

I am shocked at the horrible customer service given to me by this shop. Seller messed up my first shirt and sent it to me with holes and an off-center design. She offered to make me a new shirt with changes from the original order. When the second shirt was received it was short sleeved rather than long and had different colored rhinestones than I ordered. Upon contacting her again about the second shirt, she told me that she is a SAHM, NOT a business and that I should be happy with what I got regardless of the fact that it wasn't what I paid for and called me heartless for wanting what I paid for. Don't buy from this seller, she is unprofessional and has horrible customer service, not to mention a bad representation of SAHMs and etsy sellers.

Anonymous on Nov 23, 2011

1 out of 5 stars

I was so excited to get this scarf to wear to a Chargers game, but never received it. nMy order was placed, and it was a good week before I heard back from the seller to confirm my order. There was then a simple mistake where I was sent the wrong scarf...Pardres instead of Chargers. Sandra assured me that I'd get the correct item (that she'd send with a tracking order), and even reimbursed me for my payment, which was appreciated. BUT...I've still yet to get what I ordered, that was placed on Oct 4th...well over a month ago, and can't seem to get a reply back from the seller in regards to my order. I'm very disappointed.

Anonymous on Aug 31, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Got the scarf and it's beautiful...the birthday recipient loved it! Thank you : )

Anonymous on Aug 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Darling blanket, he loves it. Everything I had asked for ! Very quick to ship!

Anonymous on Aug 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The blanket was great and i received it super fast.