Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(138)
Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith on Aug 22, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Item is awesome however I ordered 8/8. For some reason I didn't receive until 8/20. I contacted seller and never heard back from them hence the 4 stars. But great item!

Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith on Aug 22, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Item is awesome however I ordered 8/8. For some reason I didn't receive until 8/20. I contacted seller and never heard back from them hence the 4 stars. But great item!

Gabrielle Hatton

Gabrielle Hatton on Jun 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute packaging and thanks so much for the free body scrub, so generous!

Kelly Manlogon

Kelly Manlogon on Jun 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So gentle for my little baby. A little goes a long way.

Kelly Manlogon

Kelly Manlogon on Jun 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lost count of how many times I have repurchased this item. Big love!

Jessica Berry

Jessica Berry on Jun 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This scrub smells divine. Thank you for adding a sample size scrub! Great customer service, as always. :)

Jessica Berry

Jessica Berry on Jun 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second purchase of this product. The smell is simply amazing. I have no doubt I'll be buying more in the future. :)

molly garber

molly garber on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

excellent product - great customer service

Michelle

Michelle on Apr 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for the extras :) I'll update after I've use this a bit. It smells very light and nice and creamy.

rebeccakennedy901

rebeccakennedy901 on Apr 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm very pleased with my body products! Thank you very much!!

Kelly Manlogon

Kelly Manlogon on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing product and excelllent customer service as always!

Kelly Manlogon

Kelly Manlogon on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing product and excelllent customer service as always!

mokifinoki

mokifinoki on Feb 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Not too fruity and not too thick. This feels light and lasts a long time before reapplication is needed.

mokifinoki

mokifinoki on Feb 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This body cream is cooling and feels light on the skin. Definitely recommend.

issylthesthlia

issylthesthlia on Feb 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have hyper reactive skin. I'm allergic to everything. I have tried every face wash imaginable and it's always the same story-- three minutes after using my face starts burning, turns red, and breaks out in hives, eczema, and acne. I didn't have much hope, but decided to give this wash a try because of all the positive reviews. Three washes in and we are doing great. My skin is soft and not allergic. That alone is a huge accomplishment!

Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith on Feb 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've ordered this item before and is now a regular item to keep using/buying. Smells great, makes my skin feel soft after scrubbing face. Will buy from again! Fast shipping! A++