InkandLee is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Michael Gunn

Michael Gunn on Jan 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Picture quality was great, was a gift for a friend and loved it.

Melanie Taylor

Melanie Taylor on Jan 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice. The receiver was very happy with it.

Abby Callahan

Abby Callahan on Dec 1, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I like the idea/print, but I wish I had realized that the artist (Ink and Lee) put a logo at the bottom. I'm not sure I like that.

tam

tam on Nov 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

awesome!!!! what a great piece of art!!! thank you!!! :)

Kathryn Kennedy

Kathryn Kennedy on Nov 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This item is absolutely perfect!

crwitte2

crwitte2 on Sep 24, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

Not what I expected. Many of the others are better. Shipped on time

Elaine Mains

Elaine Mains on Sep 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My husband loved this! His only complaint? Something else to frame! :)

Jeni Bates

Jeni Bates on Jul 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the unique piece which look great in my son's room.

Andrea Anderson

Andrea Anderson on Jul 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I really like the custom print that you made for me. Flexible with changes and has excellent communication. Thank you.

Andrea Anderson

Andrea Anderson on Jun 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the print. I like it very much. Excellent communication from the seller. I would buy from this seller again.

David Seaton

David Seaton on Apr 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, I thought it may not have arrived and the seller responded straight away with a potential new print to be sent. However the original print arrived the next day Thanks

bracek

bracek on Mar 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this American flag photograph. So beautiful .

Nina Jensen

Nina Jensen on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied with the product and fast shipping.

Leila Mitchell

Leila Mitchell on Jan 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The package we received was bent.....it is still workable, but if you had put a stamp on the package saying not to bend....it would be helpful for the mail carrier's, so as to not have it shoved in a small mail box. The print itself was as shown, and he loved it.....you can only see the bent part in certain light. Thank you