Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(82)
Jan A Campbell Duarte

Jan A Campbell Duarte on Oct 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I Love this sweet little rabbit, Inna has perfected her art to a point that brings personality to the little animals she creates! I am looking forward to purchasing some of her other work. excellent customer service and considering how far this little guy traveled, he arrived in a sweet little travel box and in perfect time. Excellent customer service:-)

Lisa

Lisa on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the pin, so cute! Such a nice seller, great communication.

Patsy Tighe

Patsy Tighe on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Mini rabbit with beautiful detailing. Sweet little face with adorable whiskers, defined nose that has a blush of darker gray on it, tiny feet that were carefully created so you can see little toes and paw pads. The upper part of the coat is a blend of light grays and the tummy, chest, bottom of feet soft gray. A lot of thought, hours of love and passion went into creating this lovely rabbit. The artist is very thoughtful and a joy to work with.

sullivankaren

sullivankaren on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Can't imagine the hours that went into making this piece of art so life-like! Inna you're amazing!

sullivankaren

sullivankaren on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! This is a virtual work of art - so life-like. Inna is an absolute artist and her work is impeccable! Thanks so much!

sullivankaren

sullivankaren on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The pictures don't do justice to this beautiful piece! If you think the representations of Inna's work are amazing, wait until you see them in person!

sullivankaren

sullivankaren on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item lovelier than it's picture! So real looking and with beautiful detail. Absolutely love!

sullivankaren

sullivankaren on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely custom order/item. Truly beautiful - painstakingly real and detailed! Love it!

sullivankaren

sullivankaren on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Inna has a real gift for capturing nature in fibre and thread. Every item in our multi-item order was meticulously crafted and breathtakingly beautiful! Highly recommend her work. You won't be disappointed!

tracymahl

tracymahl on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This Hedgy is the cutest! The felting is nice and smooth. The "prickly" fur on his back is just right. He was a bit big to wear as a pin on my blouse, so I pinned him to my handbag.

Phyllis Provost

Phyllis Provost on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely balloons! Thank you so much!

nortrun42

nortrun42 on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The brooch is phantastic - a real piece of art. I am really enthusiastic and promise to wear the brooch every day as long as strawberries are growing in our area.

spayne936

spayne936 on Jun 3, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I like the item but it isn't as perfectly formed as appeared in the photo. I think my friend will love it though.