Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(583)
Lin

Lin on Jan 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE IT!!! So soft to the touch and so warm. This Capelet is just what I wanted to keep my back and shoulders warm and still have arm movement. Thank you so much :-)

dlarned

dlarned on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These arm warmers are wonderful and cozy. I have been looking at them for a long time and am glad I finally made the purchase. Thank you.

trhunt

trhunt on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Flora is not only talented, but also a lovely woman. I love my new caplet. It's soft and warm and Flora personalized it for me by using lapis beads. I will order from Inner Wild again.

irishred777

irishred777 on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are absolutely beautiful. They are so soft and beautifully made. I loved them so much I have already ordered a second pair. Thank you so much.

vixihess

vixihess on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Winter is no problem with my fantastic Hebridean gauntlets and hat. They are so warm and smell of lovely sheep. The packaging and whole Inner Wild experience is magical.

Lindis Kvesetberg Ødegaard

Lindis Kvesetberg Ødegaard on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Flora has made me the most beautiful custom made gauntlets. I love them so much. The yarn has the most amazing colors. Thank you dear Flora :-)

Sarah Hart

Sarah Hart on Nov 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely Celtic Mitts in the beautiful dark green hawthorn colour. Very soft and warm, don't want to take them off! This is my first purchase from Inner Wild & I will be coming back for more ... Thank you Flora :-)

Merrett Wallace

Merrett Wallace on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! Not only are they beautifully created, but they are so soft, and warm. Perfect for autumn weather. Everything about my order was perfect! As soon as I opened my parcel, I could feel the love, and attention to detail that went into crafting this beautiful piece. The sweet little reminder included melted my heart, and was a lovely touch. I would highly recommend InnerWild's Etsy store, and I cannot wait until I am able to make another purchase. <3