InterventionVintage is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Oct 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º EXCELLENT_EXPERIENCE º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø Thank you!

Translate to English

Anonymous on Aug 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous. Kind sellers. Quick to respond & ship out item. Well packed. Great business. 100% satisfied.

Anonymous on Jul 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I. love. this. dress. The fit is extremely flattering and Cody and Whitney were so fast on the shipping! The dress came ready-to-wear and smelled wonderful!

Anonymous on Jun 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Overall great transaction, but arrived opened -- paper is not a good substitute for a cardboard box.

Anonymous on Jun 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Overall great transaction, but arrived opened -- paper is not a good substitute for a cardboard box.

Anonymous on Jun 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Overall great transaction, but package arrived opened -- paper is not a good substitute for a cardboard box.

Anonymous on Jun 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely seller , lovely product. Thank you very much! Would buy from again in a second! Perfect transaction.

Anonymous on May 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful seller. Easy to deal with, honest to a fault. Not to mention, the prices are great. I will buy from this shop again. A+++++++

Anonymous on May 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks a bunch, received the package today all in good order. Great doing business.

Anonymous on May 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant expirence! The service was more even beautiful than the jacket. {which is crazy because its also spectacular!}

Anonymous on May 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for your fast response to my questions and quick delivery. The entire experience was wonderful, and the meters are even better than I expected!

Anonymous on Apr 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So sorry for the late feedback! This little train case was very carefully cared for, shipment super quick and I loved the vintage postcards and lovely tag! So happy with my purchase...I feel very lucky to have it! Best, Paula

Anonymous on Mar 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! Great seller and fast shipping. I will certainly be a repeat customer.