Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(833)
beth67

beth67 on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I really connected with this reading. I immediately ordered another.

N M

N M on Feb 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This reading resonated profoundly with me. it was very revealing and intuitive.. I chose this pic because I have often been drawn to the owl in many ways. I have this charm hanging in my rear view mirror, it's an owl. Guess what I've had this since Sept of 2016 when I bought my car. Yet my totem reading was done just a few days ago. It was my first and only ever!!!!She did a great job and confirmed this animal was my guide all along!.... very gifted. Thank you !!!!!

ReBelle

ReBelle on Jan 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

As always right on point and right on time ... A beautiful experience..... Jennifer is ????????

brighid firestar

brighid firestar on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Every reading I received from jen was on point and on target. I felt I could relate to and understand all 3 of my readings. Also, my necklace was beautiful. Thank you for everything and blessed be.

saurelio484

saurelio484 on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer's reading was very nice and calming; came just at the right moment. I also received the pouch in the mail a few days later, it is a lovely addition to the reading. Thank you!

JP

JP on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this Lapis Lazuli and Quartz pendulum. It arrived promptly! Thank you!

JP

JP on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer provided me a wonderful past life reading. Very detailed! She's absolutely great. Check her out!

JP

JP on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I am a happy, returning client of Jennifer. She's truly talented and has an amazing gift. She's very accurate. Check her out!