Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(18)
Nicole Williams

Nicole Williams on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully knit sweater I can't wait for my son to wear this fall!

Bethany Zurheide

Bethany Zurheide on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful quality can't wait for my son to wear it!

Meela Taimish

Meela Taimish on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning!!! Catherine is amazing!! The most beautiful, precious baby blanket ever! Thank you so much again I look forward to many more purchases from your incredible skilled work as well. Highly recommend purchasing from this amazing, kind, talented woman! ❤❤❤

sparetimetreasures

sparetimetreasures on Mar 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater is beautiful and well made. The shipping was very quick. I was VERY happy with this purchase. My questions were answered very promptly.

sophiecleo

sophiecleo on Mar 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just a beautiful sweater! Arrived exactly when promised

Lena1183

Lena1183 on Feb 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! Really well made.

Jane W

Jane W on Feb 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful sweater and incredible service and attention from Catherine! I just love "Irish Hands"!!!!

Karen Stickney

Karen Stickney on Sep 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful sweater. Very well made. I love it, thank you! Karen :-)

greystoneinteriors

greystoneinteriors on Jul 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Beautiful example of a hand-knitted sweater. Couldn't be happier with the quality of your work and the beautiful yarn you used!

Anonymous on Jan 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully knitted, love the buttons on the neck, to accomodate a baby's big head! Thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very, very beautiful work! Custom order in a timely fashion. Quality sweater, highly recommended!!!

Anonymous on Jun 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Luv the sweaters, the are great! They are such great baby gifts, my friends love them! Thanks again!!