Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(29)
Kelsey Schmitt

Kelsey Schmitt on Feb 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great image quality, I had it put on to a canvas for my sons nursery! Love it!

markhamgurl

markhamgurl on Apr 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous customer service, quick to respond, and so accommodating! Thanks so much, I can't wait to get this adorable print framed and put up in my toddler's room!

rauschr

rauschr on Jan 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It was amazing! I got so many compliments on it.

Hannah Crookston

Hannah Crookston on May 8, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Really cute, but shipped 11 days after I ordered it, so just keep that time frame in mind when ordering

Brecklyn Wheeler

Brecklyn Wheeler on Apr 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty and nice quality of paper.

Kelsie Tate

Kelsie Tate on Feb 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome card! Love that the design carries over to the back. Shipping was much quicker than stated in the description. Great communication too.

Kelly Allison

Kelly Allison on Feb 21, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Letters were great and worked perfect for my project. The only thing I didn't like is that they were all one large file and it was hard to separate.

Christine Myers

Christine Myers on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Such a great idea -- I appreciate the flexibility to print my own message as much as I love the design!

AmandaPrice83

AmandaPrice83 on Dec 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Our Christmas card is perfect! Thank you!

Molly Corbin

Molly Corbin on Oct 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love the monkey print, so perfect for what I was looking for.