Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(839)
Martie Adler

Martie Adler on Mar 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are gorgeous! I would highly recommend this product and the artist. They are exactly as described.

maggie barnes

maggie barnes on Mar 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second time working with Jen. She is so helpful and worked with me to get the perfect colors selected. The recipient loved it, too! Thanks!

Jennifer Nolan

Jennifer Nolan on Feb 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are amazing! I love them! Just perfectly done!

farrmus

farrmus on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute and well made flowers.

koj22

koj22 on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the quality and design. It looks great on my dark brown front door.

hitelindsay

hitelindsay on Dec 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This wreath perks me up when I come home from a long day at work. Beautifully made and shipped quickly. ItzFitz is one of my favorite shops! Thank you!

Jessica Halpin

Jessica Halpin on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! I need to get a hanger, stat.

ELLEN

ELLEN on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived safely...already on the door for the Holidays!

Amanda Tate

Amanda Tate on Dec 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The wreaths are even more adorable in person. I've been in love with the shop for so long and finally ordered two wreaths for Christmas. They are amazing. Love them. Sorry I didn't order sooner!!

Amanda Tate

Amanda Tate on Dec 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The wreaths are even more adorable in person. I've been in love with the shop for so long and finally ordered two wreaths for Christmas. They are amazing. Love them. Sorry I didn't order sooner!!