Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1521)
LaTourmalina

LaTourmalina on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Oh, yeah! Great piece crafted with care and taste!

dan kiener

dan kiener on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Really fast and amazingly courteous service. Product was awesome and I would very much recommend.

Stephanie Atkins

Stephanie Atkins on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I have had my eyes on one of these typewriter necklaces for a while. I'm glad that I finally bought one! I love it! Thank you!

karencacich

karencacich on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for one of my three daughters as a Christmas gift. The necklace shipped in a timely fashion and was beautiful! I have a background in writing so the vintage typewriter key was perfect. My daughter was pleasantly surprised on Christmas morning. She loved it and wore it to our family celebration later in the day.

karencacich

karencacich on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for one of my three daughters as a Christmas gift. The necklace shipped in a timely fashion and was beautiful! I have a background in writing so the vintage typewriter key was perfect. My daughter was pleasantly surprised on Christmas morning. She loved it!

karencacich

karencacich on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for one of my three daughters as a Christmas gift. The necklace shipped in a timely fashion and was beautiful! I have a background in writing so the vintage typewriter key was perfect. My daughter was pleasantly surprised on Christmas morning. She loved it!

Bonna Rogers-Neufeld

Bonna Rogers-Neufeld on Dec 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are the cutest necklaces and nobody can identify the typewriter key until you tell them!

Bonna Rogers-Neufeld

Bonna Rogers-Neufeld on Dec 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are the cutest necklaces and nobody can identify the typewriter key until you tell them!

HotFlash M

HotFlash M on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This beautiful necklace was made as a special order for me. I received a quick response to my inquiry. It was created exactly to my request and shipped quickly. I previously bought a similar necklace as a gift and was so pleased that I had this one made for me! I would highly recommend this product and IvieRidge. I will be buying from this shop again in the future.

Meghan Larsen

Meghan Larsen on Dec 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received my necklace quickly and it is absolutely beautiful! Thank you!!

Carol Grmek

Carol Grmek on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece! Fast service and very helpful!