Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(10)
leahfortgang1

leahfortgang1 on Jun 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My post office messed up delivery and IvyLilyVintage was super communicative and helpful during the whole process. Finally got the pants and they are perfect!

Anonymous on Dec 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely GORGEOUS! I am THRILLED with this beautiful vintage bracelet! Thanks so much for the speedy shipping, and kind and professional customer service! Highly recommended Etsy shop- I will be back very soon! Thanks again:)

Anonymous on Nov 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love this bag -- it goes with so many things! Thank you!

Anonymous on May 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! Great service, speedy shipping, I love it!

Anonymous on Feb 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This little guy is very special to me! He arrived safely and swiftly. Thank you for the history on him, I do appreciate it.

Anonymous on Dec 15, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely brooch, quick shipping, great service. Thank you!

Anonymous on Nov 9, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This stein is very cute and should go well with our collection. Fast shipping and good communication, thanks!

Anonymous on Nov 3, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! This purse is in perfect condition and arrived quickly, safe and sound. I love it, it matches my dress wonderfully. Thanks for the great service and more than fair price. nA++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++