Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1055)
See reviews that mention:
quality 61 shipping 72 customer service 12
  • tiffanator55 on Jul 9, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely loved it. Shipping was super slow though, and this is coming from someone that lives 2 hours from where the seller ships. Other than that, solid product. My dude was super happy.

    This listing is no longer available
  • Cynthia on Jul 8, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    great unique lighters, so funny. Fast shipping. Great price. Thanks

    This listing is no longer available
  • Hope on Jul 8, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    amazing! i love the lighter. this shop also made a new shipping label for me because i totally messed up and put the correct address but wrong city and that was very kind! thank you so much!

    This listing is no longer available
  • Erik on Jul 6, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Ots a really cool lighter. It shipped right on time and had a good experience with the shop

    This listing is no longer available
  • Esmeralda on Jun 14, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    I purchased this item on the 5th and it arrived today, which I was super excited! It came tightly wrapped around cardboard as to not damage the lighter. Pictures do no justice to how good it looks and I can tell the sticker will not peel off. My friend is going to love it!

    This listing is no longer available
  • Jessica on Jun 13, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Sometimes as a chronic pain patient you need some cuteness, inspiration, and kitsch in your life. This lighter provides all three. Super cute and fast shipping! Thank you so much!

    This listing is no longer available
  • Zee on Mar 14, 2019

    4 out of 5 stars

    I love it because it's Bernie and the fast shipping but it came bright red and not dark like the picture. Either way it's great. Thank you!

    This listing is no longer available
  • pmmargetta on Mar 12, 2019

    4 out of 5 stars

    Quality is ok/fair. Label straight and fast shipping!!

    This listing is no longer available
  • Victoria on Jan 2, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    it seems a lil delicate bc its painted but i didn't but it to use it so it's super cute and arrived very quickly ☀️

    This listing is no longer available
  • Lizzie on Jan 1, 2019

    4 out of 5 stars

    Wasn’t abled to track but I did receive an email letting me know when it arrived, I got it today and it was just so cute can’t wait to give it to my friend

    This listing is no longer available
  • Tara on Dec 30, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great product, arrived quickly. (Dispite the holiday chaos!) Will shop here again.

    This listing is no longer available
  • Jen on Dec 28, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    It arrived on time and exactly as pictured. Thank you!

    This listing is no longer available
  • Lisa on Dec 10, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    My Favorite design-Love it & hope to buy more. Carefully packaged & Fast ship. Excellent!

    This listing is no longer available
  • Lisa on Dec 10, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very happy! Carefully packaged & FAST shipping. Highly Recommend.

    This listing is no longer available