Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(1769)
Stacey Kolle

Stacey Kolle on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this and received it very quickly. I was impressed. I did also give a bad review on this seller because I ordered another item at the same time and have yet to receive it.

Stacey Kolle

Stacey Kolle on Aug 12, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I contacted the seller because I never received my items, she didn't respond for 3 days and now I'll get my items too late and I'll have to pay to ship my product to the recipient that was visiting me. I'm extremely disappointed in how I wasn't answered and the sender never checked to see if the package was even picked up. I ordered necklaces AFTER I ordered the bracelets and they were shipped to me just fine AND on time. I ordered these as birthday gifts weeks ago.

Jen

Jen responded on Aug 24, 2016

This order was place on 7/22, "picked up" and shipped on 7/30. I received a message on 8/10 from her letting me know that the package didn't arrive. I contacted the postal office and located her package and it was delivered on 8/15. Buyer placed another order with me which didn't get stuck in post office and reached her just fine. I explained to her that it's out of my control that the package can sometimes get stuck in transit. I would had able to help her out if i was contacted sooner. However, i received a negative review due to postal office error. Very bummed.

Kim Webb

Kim Webb on Aug 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this beautiful necklace. I love the colors of the peas in the pod and I love the detail in the names on the silver piece. This represents my best friends and I. I can't wait for them to get there necklaces and hear there reactions. So excited.

frangapani

frangapani on Jul 24, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Never received the item. When I tried contacting the shop I did not receive a response. Not a great customer experience.

Jen

Jen responded on Jul 25, 2016

Package was delivered on time. I am sorry but i can't offer free item. Jun 30, 2016 11:59am CANADA Delivered Jun 26, 2016 8:48pm CANADA Customs Clearance Jun 26, 2016 8:48pm CANADA Processed Through Facility Jun 26, 2016 12:38pm ISC CHICAGO IL (USPS), US Arrived at Facility Jun 26, 2016 5:22am ISC CHICAGO IL (USPS), US Processed Through Facility Jun 26, 2016 12:38am CHICAGO, IL 60666, US Departed USPS Facility Jun 25, 2016 6:20pm ISC CHICAGO IL (USPS), US Processed Through Facility Jun 25, 2016 7:02am ISC CHICAGO IL (USPS), US Arrived at Facility Jun 24, 2016 2:08pm CHICAGO, IL 60666, US Arrived at USPS Facility Jun 23, 2016 9:52pm CHAMPAIGN, IL 61821, US Ar

Joey Anna Durso

Joey Anna Durso on Jul 9, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

The good stuff: The pea pod and pearls were beautiful, as advertised, and all in the correct order. Needs improving: The stamped initial leaves were thinner than expected especially compared to the really gorgeous pea pod. The chain was also a little thin and flimsy. Really, the biggest disappointment was the necklace didn't ship nearly in the time promised upon order. Didn't ship for 8 days beyond notification from USPS. Then took another 3 days after that. Customer service: I Contacted the owner who responded within 24 hours. She said it didn't ship because she held it back wth other orders and took them all in before her vacation. Which would have been fine, if that had been communicated ahead of time and I didn't need to go looking for that. Overall I would probably order another item and lower shipping expectations.