Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(24)
Dragnmastr

Dragnmastr on May 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the piece.

daileytchs

daileytchs on Nov 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This Springer Spaniel wall hanging is absolutely beautiful. It arrived within days of placing the order. I love it.

Oriole Saah

Oriole Saah on Jul 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great item! Looks great on the front cover of the Kwanzaa scrapbook I made, embellished with red, black, & green ribbon.

Lynnze Naumann

Lynnze Naumann on Jan 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as shown. Perfect xmas gift for mother-in-law. :D She LOVED it.

Kelly DeHerrera

Kelly DeHerrera on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are the best ornaments! My husband loves them! Thank You!

MomofSharkBait

MomofSharkBait on Aug 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication and beautiful piece. Shipped immediately.

Jen Wisniewski

Jen Wisniewski on Jan 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Products were excellent! Seller was awesome, great communication! Great Christmas presents - highly recommend!

Mary Ann Sabin

Mary Ann Sabin on Dec 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

It was an easy transaction. Arrived just fine. I just love the item itself!

Jackie Harper

Jackie Harper on Dec 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Seller shipped very fast, packaged very well! Item is even more beautiful in person. I am impressed with the craftsmanship!

Anonymous on Oct 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My friend LOVES her birthday gift! Thank you for also including the birthday note, I really appreciate it. =)

Anonymous on Oct 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

ABSOLUTELY LOVE it! I requested a special order, and stain, and JC was very accommodating!! I'll be keeping this business in mind for other gifts I need! THANK YOU!

Anonymous on Aug 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These bookends are every bit as lovely as they look and very well-made. The wood work is expertly done and I think these are quite a find! I was also very happy with the vendor who communicated about timing and did a great shop of wrapping the book ends securely.

Anonymous on May 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome, they turned out great. They look amazing on the new shelves. Thank you so much